Shop
Customer Reviews
PARKWAY FLORAL INC.
Local South Milwaukee, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Within hours of placing my order online, being from out of town, I received an email from my dear friend who just lost her mother, thanking me for the beautiful flowers. Very happy with Parkway Floral. One of the reasons I chose them was that they were a local family business going back to 1951 I believe it was. Would highly recommend them!
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

excellent
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Arrangement was lovely...as pictured. Pleased to have at the service for my sister-in-law, Jane Gilanyi.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was gorgeous just what the picture showed. My daughter-in-law loved it.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have been getting flowers from you since I was in high school in the early 90'sand I have NEVER had ANY issues what so ever. Great place to do business with.
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely the most beautiful arrangement Of Daisies . Delivery time was perfect! I ordered online and that was so easy. Definitely will be my go to for flowers.
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Arrangement exceeded expectations....beautiful.
Date: Jul 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mom was very happy with her birthday bouquet; my only hesitation to order again was the price. I wish there were a somewhat cheaper option (I live out of state, am low income, and there were already so many fees associated with delivery, that I wish I could've gotten a bouquet for $20 or less rather than $40 or more). But besides that I was happy with the service/quality.
Leah's Reply:
Date: Aug 04, 2017, 10:08 am

Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your feed back. We are thrilled that your mom liked the bouquet! In the future, you can call us direct and we can work one on one with you to create a beautiful gift at any price point you feel comfortable with. Thank you for shopping with us and have a wonderful day!
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Perfect flowers. Beautiful arrangement. Would use them again.
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service. Great product. My daughter in law loved the arrangement. Very affordable. Will use again.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful, imaginative arrangement with bird of paradise, I love it. Your delivery person made me feel special!
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Parkway Floral did an excellent job arranging and delivering the floral arrangement on time. I saw the flowers myself and the looked fabulous!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I like using Parkway Floral. They make nice arrangements and I know they are local and will deliver the arrangement by hand. ALways trying to go with good local businesses over big chains.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

As usual, I was late in ordering these flowers, but I'm so thankful that Parkway Floral can always cover me in a pinch.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The delivery was made early in the day and the arrangement is lovely.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything was fine. Flowers were fresh and beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful, and delivered on time. Colleen was extremely helpful and courteous when I placed the order. I highly recommend Parkway Floral.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Floral arrangement was just beautiful! I wouldn't hesitate to use Parkway again.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

FLowers look very good and are delivered on time. Parkway employees and delivery are very willing to work with you or recipient if recipient is not home. It's nice to order from a local florist and know that your flowers are hand-delivered without being crushed. I'll definitely order from them again.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Awesome, pleasant delivery person, beautiful flowers and instructions on delivery were followed !!! The handwriting on the card could have been a little neater and easier to read, but at least each word that I wanted on the card was written. Thank you for putting a smile on my Mom's face.... :)
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement of 2 doz roses!! Any time I receive flowers from Parkway, they are beautiful and last a long time! Best place to go!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

You are very efficient and forthcoming. Very helpful for out of state ordering.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always have a wonderful experience with Parkway Floral! I don't order flowers from anywhere else! :)
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

On time delivery of a fabulous bouquet! Lasted a very long time. Really went above expectations to take care of my order. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very happy with service!!!!
Date: Jan 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Loved it. Super cute detail. First time receiving flowers. Best thing ever.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I live in SM and go into Parkway Floral every so often. I'm never disappointed, neither with the courteous helpfulness of the staff, nor with the A+ quality of the products. Whether I pick out the flowers myself or just describe the occasion and the price range to the arranger, I've always ended up with an arrangement that is stunning, and that elicits heaps of smiles from the recipient.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Most beautiful, fresh flowers EVER! Delivered on time, EVERY time! Everyone always comments on how beautiful the flowers are. Awesome customer service!
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The woman that I spoke to on the phone was Very accommodating and simply a pleasure to work with 3 hours away! I would highly recommend! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was beautiful, however the flowers were supposed to be delivered on the 18th. You delivered them 2 days early.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful to work with; delivered on time and bouquet was even better than the picture shows. Thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were the most beautiful at the wake, I was informed. Thanks for always providing dependable and quality service and product.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always a great experience with Parkway. I order all my flowers thru them!!
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I just got off the phone with a girl named Hailey who helped me with my order .. She was absolutely so well spoken, friendly and easy to work with. You sure have a gem! Thank you so much! :)
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The plant was gorgeous!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The fall arrangement is beautiful. The deliverer was very polite. Thank you so very much. Usually, I am the buyer this time I am receiver. All time never being disappointed. Keep up with the great work. God Bless you.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

very easy; very pretty flowers. thank you.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

VERY HAPPY WITH THE ARRANGEMENT HAVE ALWAYS BEN TREATED WELL
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful fall arrangement.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great...they loved the arrangement and all delivered well. Thank you.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent serivce and flowers as always. Get all of our floral arrangements from Parkway!!
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Service was great. Flowers were beautiful. Helen Pari
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Parkway Floral has been one of the best places to shop for flowers. Leah and her employees are easy to talk to and very helpful when it comes to choosing flowers. Their customer service is the best!
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

My Dad has become a romantic and has been sending my Mom flowers for the last 4 years for special occasions...he asked me to handle all the arrangements and since Parkway was local, I chose them. We ALL have NEVER been disappointed !!! Your flowers and arrangements have ALWAYS been beautiful and the smiles on both my parents have made me a believer in Parkway !!! Thank you, thank you , thank you Parkway !!!
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

From the order process, to delivery, to satisfaction from the recipient..5 star all the way.
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

We had a wonderful experience with Parkway Floral. Hayley made the experience easy. She met with me several times to make sure that we were getting the flowers we wanted for our wedding. The entire experience from start to finish was wonderful. We got many compliments on the beauty of our flowers!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful and still fresh 7 days later!!!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Easy to order on the Internet. Beautiful flowers to choose from.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were perfect and extremely fresh, thanks a bunch!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were for my mom who lives on the east coast for Mother's day. She said the flowers were beautiful and bountiful.
Leah 's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2016, 1:11 pm

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We especially appreciate feedback on the orders we send out of town - it makes it easier for us to find the best local florist in the future.
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have just found my new florist!! Early this week I wrote a review about an arrangement received on 5/6. I was not pleased with the flowers (sent on a busy mom's day weekend), I received a reply early the next day, voiced my concerns and was informed they would sent me a replacement. At that time, I also ordered flowers to be sent to my daughter. Her arrangement was beautiful. My replacement was also quite lovely and fresh. So I have happily made Parkside my new floral place. Thank you for the great customer service.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything was beautiful. Delivered on time. Even though I made some mistakes ordering online the ladies at Parkway were very helpful in correcting the mistakes and were very pleasant . I have used Parkways since I was 18 for birthdays, anniversaries and funerals and never once have I been disappointed. They will continue to get my business. 5 stars to all involved .
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was really small for the price. Very disappointed with quantity of the flowers.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was disappointed in the floral arrangement sent to me by a dear niece last Friday. The flowers are ready to be thrown out already. I know how expensive a floral arrangements can be, and I feel badly that she spent hard earned money on this particular piece. I would not recommend your business to any of my friends or family.
Leah 's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2016, 9:01 am

Thanks again for the feedback. We will take great care of the order you placed today and the replacement bouquet you will be receiving tomorrow. If you are satisfied with this experience, please re-review us at your convenience.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

beautiful flowers
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The selection was good but limited. Would like to see more plant options.
Leah 's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2016, 10:15 am

We have even more choices for plants in our store and we can order specialty plants with a few days notice. Thanks for shopping with us ~ We appreciate your review!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To South Milwaukee, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Pinterest Twitter

PARKWAY FLORAL INC.
1001 Milwaukee Avenue
South Milwaukee, WI. 53172
Local: (414) 762-0246

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl

South Milwaukee Community & Business Association  | South Shore Chamber of Commerce  | South Suburban Chamber of Commerce  | Metro Milwaukee Florist Delivery Co-op


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase